Colorado Community Theatre Coalition  
email:info@CCTCFestival.com
Festival Archives Adjudicators Board of Directors Contact Home  
Directory of Colorado Community Theatre Companies
Join Our Mailing List
Festival Schedule Festival Rules Adjudication Guidelines Theatre Specifications Awards CCTC Gear

Directory of Colorado Community Theatre Companies

Denver Center for the Performing Arts

CCTC Festival 2014

Register Now

The Denver Center for the Performing Arts in Denver, CO

August 12-16, 2014

www.denvercenter.org

The 2014 Colorado Theatre Festival is produced by the Colorado Community Theatre Coalition and is being hosted by the Denver Center Theatre Academy

1101 13th St.
Denver, CO 80204

Area Map

Theatre Academy Map

 

BE A CCTC VOLUNTEER

Click here to learn more

 

Theatre Resources

Artslynx List of Colorado Theatre Links: www.artslynx.org/colorado/theatre.htm

Colorado Theatre Guild: www.coloradotheatreguild.org

Non-Profit Theatre Companies

And Toto too, Denver: www.andtototoo.org

Aspen Stage, Aspen

Backstage Theatre, Breckenridge: www.backstagetheatre.org

Bas Bleu Theatre, Fort Collins: www.basbleu.org

The Bug Theatre, Denver: www.bugtheatre.com

Buntport Theatre Company, Denver: http://www.buntport.com/

Castle Rock Players: www.crplayers.org

CenterStage Theatre Group, Boulder County: www.centerstagetheatrecompany.org

Coal Creek Community Theater, Boulder County: www.ccctheater.org

Creede Repertory Theatre: www.creederep.org

Crested Butte Mountain Theatre, Crested Butte: www.cbmountaintheatre.org

Evergreen Players: www.evergreenplayers.org

Fremont Civic Theatre, CaƱon City, Fremont County: www.fremontcivictheatre.org

Germinal Stage, Denver: www.germinalstage.com

Gravity Defied Theatre: www.rmarts.org/gravitydefied.php

Longmont Theatre Company: www.longmonttheatre.org

Main Street Players, Littleton: www.msplayers.org

Magic Circle Players, Montrose: www.magiccircleplayers.org

Northeastern Junior College Theatre, Sterling: www.njc.edu/theatre/home.html

OpenStage Theatre & Company, Fort Collins: www.openstage.com

Stage Left Theatre, Salida: www.stagelefttheatre.org

Telluride Repertory Theatre: www.telluridetheatre.com

Vintage Theatre, Denver: www.vintagetheatre.com/home.htm

Westcliffe Players: www.jonestheater.com

Windsor Community Playhouse: www.windsorplayhouse.org

University and College Theatre Programs

Adams State College, Alamosa: www.adams.edu/academics/theatre

Colorado Christian University: www.ccu.edu

Colorado College, Colorado Springs: www.ccdrama.com

Colorado Mountain College: www.coloradomtn.edu

Colorado State University, Fort Collins: www.theatre.colostate.edu

Fort Lewis College, Durango theatre.fortlewis.edu

Northeastern Junior College Theatre, Sterling: www.njc.edu/theatre/home.html

University of Denver: http://www.du.edu/thea/

Mesa State College: http://www.mesastate.edu/theatre/index.html

Metropolitan State College of Denver: http://www.mscd.edu/theatre/

Naropa University: http://www.naropa.edu/academics/undergraduate/performance/index.cfm

Red Rocks Community College: http://www.rrcc.edu/theatre/index.html

University of Colorado at Boulder (CU): http://www.colorado.edu/TheatreDance/

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs: http://www.uccs.edu/~vapa/

University of Colorado at Denver: http://thunder1.cudenver.edu/cam/tfvp/index.html

University of Northern Colorado: http://www.arts.unco.edu/theatredance/default.html

Western State College: http://www.western.edu/academics/communicationtheatre

 

aact

CCTC is a proud member of the American Association of Community Theatre, click here to learn more about the benefits of AACT membership

Facebook
Copyright 2014 Colorado Community Theatre Coalition